Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

Klubben post@ak-fotball.no

Kontakt oss

Klubben

Daglig leder                        Ann Elin Sørvik Hjelset 95025333             post@ak-fotball.no

Styret

Styreleder                          Anne E. Kongshaug        98003557             eriksen.anne@gmail.com

Nestleder                           Stian Leithe                        90752390             stian.leithe@betonmast.no  

Sekretær                            Lise B. Øksenvåg             95282167             loksenvag@gmail.com

Markedsansvarlig            Claudine Skaret                91151291             claudine.skaret@himolde.no

Styremedlem                    Frank Hoset                       92653364             frank.hoset@hotmail.com

Styremedlem                    Beate Naalsund                93213501             b_naalsund@hotmail.com        

Varamedlem                     Hanne Nedal                     46839564             hanne6530@hotmail.com

Varamedlem                     Thomas Raake                  45027759             b_raake@hotmail.com

Sportslig utvalg

Sportslig leder                  Kjetil Sundsøy                  95339160             kjetil.sundsoey@skretting.com

Juniorleder                        ny juniorleder kommer snart, kontakt sportslig leder inntil videre

Treneransvarlig                Håkon Dretvik                  95828297             molde27@hotmail.no

Dommerkontakt              Harald Vebenstad          94166285             harald.vebenstad@hotmail.com

Spillerutvikler                    Thomas Raake                  45027759             b_raake@hotmail.com

Medlem                              Nils Arne Øksenvåg        98887794             nilsarne76@gmail.com

Medlem                              Vidar Vassgård                 92844248             vid-vass@online.no

Medlem                              Hilmar Sørvik                    41271973             hilmsoe@online.no

Medlem                              Hanne Nedal                     46839564             hanne6530@hotmail.com

Andre kontaktpersoner

Baneansvarlig                   Knut Evert Øksenvåg     91546020             knuto@betonmast.no

Bussansvarlig                    Endre Aune                       99480437             endre.aune@hotmail.com

Arr.mentsansvarlig         Jorun Kronborg                41504496             joiker6@hotmail.com

Hallkomité

Morten Ramsøy               95797008             post@nordrevann.no

Eskild Røsand                    97552900             eskild.rosand@betonmast.no

Nils Arne Øksenvåg        98887794             nilsarne76@gmail.com

Tommy Vebenstad         92031035             tommy.vebenstad@multimarine.no