Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

Klubben post@ak-fotball.no

Daglig leder Ann Elin Sørvik Hjelset 95025333 shjels@online.no

Styret

Styreleder Morten Ramsøy 95797008 post@nordrevann.no

Nestleder Tommy Vebenstad 92031035 tommy.vebenstad@multimarine.no

Markedsansvarlig Claudine Skaret 91151291 claudine.skaret@himolde.no

Sportslig leder Roar Berge 99095511 bergeroar@gmail.com

Baneansvarlig Frank Hoset 92653364 frank.hoset@hotmail.com

Sekretær Agnes Veiset 92868289 agnes.veiset@homail.com

Styremedlem Lena H. Ellingvåg 90508907 lenaellingvaag@gmail.com

Sportslig utvalg

Sportslig leder Roar Berge 99095511 bergeroar@gmail.com

Juniorleder Sebastian Videhult 97033326 sebastian.videhult@gmail.com

Treneransvarlig Håkon Dretvik 95828297 molde27@hotmail.no

Medlem Nils Arne Øksenvåg 98887794 nilsarne76@gmail.com

Medlem Vidar Vassgård 92844248 vid-vass@online.no

Medlem Hilmar Sørvik 41271973 hilmsoe@online.no

Andre kontaktpersoner

Dommerkontakt Harald Vebenstad 94166285 harald.vebenstad@hotmail.com

Spillerutvikler Thomas Raake 45027759 b_raake@hotmail.com

Arr.mentsansvarlig Jorun Kronborg 41504496 joiker6@hotmail.com

Materialforvalter Michael Kongshaug 48023259 kongshaugmichael@gmail.com